All Orders Ship FREE | 🚚📦💥 US & PR | Please allow ~5 days to ship.

Beverage Bingo



image_blog


PA-Based Non-Alcoholic Craft Canned and Bottled Drinks

We want to make sure you can enjoy Pennsylvania-based non-alcoholic craft beverages every day of the week.

So we put together a BINGO list of NA craft drinks in bottles and cans to guide you. Yeah, we’re missing a column, but so what? 🤷‍♂️

👉 Share your journey online with #BeverageBingo. Tag us @HOWIPOP and maybe you’ll win something, cool.

COFFEE, TEA, JUICE

La Colombe (canned coffee drinks) https://www.lacolombe.com/

Passenger (cold brew bottled coffee) https://commonsfoodhub.com/ 

Square One (bottled coffee & tea) https://www.squareonecoffee.com/coffee-offerings3/lancaster-pickup

Humankind Drinks (Bottled Organic Teas) https://www.behumankind.com/

Rijuice (cold pressed juice) https://www.rijuice.com/

Menno Tea (tea with Mennonite roots) https://mennotea.com/

SODA

The Pop'd Shop - Hey, that’s us! (small-batch sparkling fruit sodas) https://www.thepopdshop.com

Reading Soda Works (premium soft drinks) http://www.readingsodaworks.com/

Wyndridge Farm (craft front porch sodas) https://wyndridge.com/crafty-beverages/farm-sodas/

PA Dutch (birch beer) http://www.daretogodutch.com/homepage.html

Natrona Bottling (red ribbon soda) https://www.natronabottling.com/

Hank’s (gourmet beverages) https://www.hanksbeverages.net/

 

CBD/Hemp

Wild Fox Provisions (hemp tea) https://www.wildfoxprovisions.com/store

CBDelight (CBD Drinks) https://www.drinkcbdelight.com/

RiJuice (sparkling hemp infusions) https://www.rijuice.com/

The Pop’d Shop - Hey, that’s us again! (sparkling hemp infusions) https://www.thepopdshop.com/hemp

CannaFizz (CBD Sodas and Seltzers) http://www.readingsodaworks.com/cannafizz/

 

Bucha

Inspired Brews (seasonal small-batch kombucha) https://inspiredbrews.com/

Renewal Kombucha (flagship and seasonal kombucha) https://www.drinkrenewal.com/

Moody Culture (moody kombucha) https://www.moodyculture.com/

Baba's Bucha (cultured brews) http://www.babasbrew.com/

Movement Labs (kombucha & yerba mate) https://www.movementlabs.co/

 

Mixers

Tait Farm Shrub (drink mixer) https://www.taitfarmfoods.com/shopshrub

Christina Master Shrub (drink mixer) https://www.christinamaser.com/category-s/122.htm

Mingle Mocktails (sparkling mocktails) https://www.minglemocktails.com/

Natrona Bottling (red ribbon mixers) https://www.natronabottling.com/mixme


Are we missing your favorite Pennsylvania craft beverage brand?

📧 Email us: whatspoppin@thepopdshop.com

Leave a comment